Georgia FFA & Ag Ed Home
Curriculum & SAE FFA GVATA Young Farmers Foundation Alumni FFA Camps
  North Region Area Officers
Sign In
Area 1 Officers      

( Top L to R)
Madison Christol, Amara
White, Case Winkler,
Elhana Kelly, Katie Bowen,

(Bottom L to R)
Meaghan Bybee, Cody Byess, Emma Long
President: Cody Byess, Dawson County
Vice President: Elhana Kelly, Creekview 
Secretary: Madison Christol, Chattooga County
Treasurer:  Meaghan Bybee, Cambridge
Reporter: Case Winkler, North Murray
Sentinel: Amara White, Gordon Central
Jr. Representative: Katie Bowen, North Murray
Jr. Representative: Emma Long, Pickens County 

Area 2 Officers      

(Top L to R)
Hannah Watkins, Jessica Brogdon,Tanner Graves, Emma Newberry, Kelly Smith

(Bottom L to R)
Emma Ollis, Cody Yarbrough, Payton Jackson

President: Cory Yarbrough, Madison County
Vice President: Jessica Brogdon, Walnut Grove
Secretary: Hannah Watkins, Stephens County
Treasurer: Emma Newberry, Oconee County
Reporter: Kelly Smith, Franklin County
Sentinel: Tanner Graves, North Oconee
Jr. Representative: Emma Ollis, Madison County
Jr. Representative: Payton Jackson, Banks County

Curriculum & SAE    |    FFA Association    |   GVATA    |   Young Farmers    |   Foundation    |   Alumni    |   FFA Camps

© 2018 Georgia FFA & Agriculture Education. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.