

Georgia FFA Association 96th State Convention

2024 MS Record Book Finalists

Agriculture Sales/Marketing/Services

Area 1 – Matthew Manning (Red Bud Middle)

Area 2 - Conner Mimbs (Jefferson Middle)

Area 3 – Leah McClendon (Piedmont Academy)

Area 4 – Dakota Bragg (Screven County Middle)

Area 5 – Madalyn Nipper (Eighth Street Middle)

Area 6 – Brisa Badillo (Pierce County Middle)

Crop Production

Area 1 - Henry Smith (Red Bud Middle)

Area 2 – Riley Moon (Madison County Middle)

Area 3 – Augustus Born (Jasper County Middle)

Area 4 – Kaden Knight (Wheeler County Middle)

Area 5 – Bo Golden (Eighth Street Middle)

Area 6 – Austin Branch (Pierce County Middle)

Home & Community Development

Area 1 - Candy Maria Romero (Red Bud Middle)

Area 2 - Caroline Riley (North Hall Middle)

Area 3 – Megan Nichols (Jasper County Middle)

Area 4 – Emree Williams (Burke County Middle)

Area 5 – Zaylee Kirkpatrick (Lee County Middle East)

Area 6 – Aly Yeomans (Pierce County Middle)

Horticulture

Area 1 – Robin Maize (Hopewell Middle)

Area 2 – Stella Easley (Youth Middle)

Area 3 – Dylan Davis (Gray Station Middle)

Area 4 – Jay Conley Smith (Screven County Middle)

Area 5 – Wyatt Hunter (W. J. Williams Middle)

Area 6 - Lucy McClain (Hahira Middle)

Livestock

Area 1 – Lyndi Parker (Central Middle)

Area 2 - Nathan Camp (Youth Middle)

Area 3 – Mason Goodman (Pike County Middle)

Area 4 – Jaxson Douglas (Metter Middle)

Area 5 – Mary Richard Dean (Crisp County Middle)

Area 6 - Alley Staines (Berrien County Middle)

The results of each category of the state Middle School record book program will be announced live on stage during the 1st (Thursday at 7 PM) and 3rd (Friday at 10:30 AM) sessions of the 96th Georgia FFA Convention.



Georgia FFA Association 96th State Convention

2024 MS Record Book Finalists

Natural Resource Systems

Area 1 – Memphis Howard (Central Middle)

Area 2 – Marleigh Compton (Youth Middle)

Area 3 – Bryson Bledsoe (Gray Station Middle)

Area 4 – Bradley Perez (Toombs County Middle)

Area 5 - Wade Collins (Shiver Middle)

Area 6 – Jackson Ray (Berrien County Middle)

Poultry

Area 1 – Oliver Brooks (Central Middle)

Area 2 – Erin Keith (Franklin County Middle)

Area 3 – Molly Nichols (Jasper County Middle)

Area 4 - Savannah Sims (Bryan County Middle)

Area 5 – Will Barber (Whigham Middle)

Area 6 – Braylee Oliver (Pierce County Middle)

Power Structure & Technical Systems

Area 1 – Noah Hausknecht (Liberty Middle)

Area 2 – Justin Tanner (North Habersham Middle)

Area 3 – Tucker Bowden (Harris County Middle)

Area 4 – Riley Lamb (Screven County Middle)

Area 5 – Latham Richards (Lee County Middle West)

Area 6 - John Hoyt Bearden (Cook County Middle)

Small / Specialty Animal

Area 1 – Mika Gardner (LaFayette Middle)

Area 2 – Caitlyn Cramer (Malcom Bridge Middle)

Area 3 - Ryleigh Bucher (Gray Station Middle)

Area 4 – Stella McBride (Screven County Middle)

Area 5 – Caroline Hunter (C.A. Gray Middle)

Area 6 - Harper Graham (Hahira Middle)