

The following awards will be given during the 4th session of the 94th State FFA Convention on Friday, April 29 at 3:00 p.m.

NEWLY CHARTERED CHAPTERS

A student and an advisor from each chapter will be recognized on stage.

Archer Atkinson County Middle Booker T. Washington Brookwood Dublin Middle Edwards Middle Effingham College and Career Academy GW Carver High Jackson-Empower Jane Macon Middle Rockmart Middle Waycross Middle Westside Middle William James Middle

NATIONAL FFA WEEK *A student and an advisor from each chapter will be recognized on stage.*

- Franklin County Middle
- Pike County
- Tift County

HALL OF GEORGIA

A student and an advisor from each chapter will be recognized on stage.

- _____
- •



The following awards will be given during the 4th session of the 94th State FFA Convention on Friday, April 29 at 3:00 p.m.

CAREER/LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT EVENTS

FFA QUIZ

Individuals

- 1. Clay Lawrence (Jackson Trail)
- 2. Claire Whidden (Berrien County Middle)
- 3. Makena Blalock (Sonoraville)

FLORAL DESIGN – SENIOR

Individuals

- 1. Caroline Martin (West Laurens)
- 2. Rebecca Clark (Liberty County)
- 3. Zeta Bray (Pierce County)

FLORAL DESIGN – JUNIOR

Individuals

- 1. Faith Clark (Wheeler County)
- 2. Kyndal Walker (Irwin County Middle)
- 3. Elizabeth Ledford (West Jackson Middle)

FLORICULTURE - SENIOR

Teams

- 1. Rutland
- 2. Colquitt County
- 3. Coffee County

Individuals

- 1. Imanol Pizana (Rutland)
- 2. Leanna Gay (Colquitt County)
- 3. Cianna Kicklighter (Pierce County)

FLORICULTURE - JUNIOR

Teams

- 1. Loganville Middle
- 2. Rutland
- 3. Whigham Middle

Individuals

- 1. Marleigh Williams (Rutland)
- 2. Madison Fielder (Loganville Middle)
- 3. Avery Harrelson (Loganville Middle)

All individuals and an advisor from the 1st place chapter will be recognized on stage.

All individuals and an advisor from the 1st place chapter will be recognized on stage.

All individuals and an advisor from the 1st place chapter will be recognized on stage.

All members of the 1^{st} place chapter, an advisor from the 1^{st} place chapter, and one representative from the 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} place chapters will be recognized on stage.

All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

All members of the 1st place chapter, an advisor from the 1st place chapter, and one representative from the 2nd and 3rd place chapters will be recognized on stage.

All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.



FORESTRY - SENIOR

Teams

- 1. Banks County
- 2. Citizens Christian Academy
- 3. Mary Persons

Individuals

- 1. Thomas Davis (Banks County)
- 2. Carlie Cochran (Banks County)
- 3. Matt Sanders (Banks County)

FORESTRY - JUNIOR

Teams

- 1. Banks County
- 2. Central of Carroll
- 3. Ware County

Individuals

- 1. Reagan Gilbert (Banks County)
- 2. Reagen Ferguson (Banks County)
- 3. Eric Ashworth (Banks County)

FORESTRY FIELD DAY – SENIOR

<u>Teams</u>

- 1. Banks County
- 2. Pierce County
- 3. White County

on Friday, April 29 at 3:00 p.m.

The following awards will be given during the 4th session of the 94th State FFA Convention

All members of the 1^{st} place chapter, an advisor from the 1^{st} place chapter, and one representative from the 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} place chapters will be recognized on stage.

All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

All members of the 1st place chapter, an advisor from the 1st place chapter, and one representative from the 2nd and 3rd place chapters will be recognized on stage.

All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

All members of the 1st place chapter, an advisor from the 1st place chapter, and one representative from the 2nd and 3rd place chapters will be recognized on stage.

FORESTRY FIELD DAY - JUNIOR

Teams

- 1. Wheeler County Middle
- 2. Brantley County
- 3. C.A. Gray Middle

All members of the 1st place chapter, an advisor from the 1st place chapter, and one representative from the 2nd and 3rd place chapters will be recognized on stage.



The following awards will be given during the 4th session of the 94th State FFA Convention on Friday, April 29 at 3:00 p.m.

PROFICIENCY AWARDS

Each finalist and an advisor will be recognized on stage.

BEEF PRODUCTION - ENTREPENEURSHIP

Summer Edwards (Perry) Lexi Pritchard (Oconee County) Layne Taylor (Jeff Davis)

BEEF PRODUCTION – PLACEMENT

Hanna Dorminey (Ware County) Landon Heaton (Elbert County) Brandon Thompson (Harris County)

DAIRY PRODUCTION – ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Lillian Peppers (Lee County) Emma Turner (Oconee County)

DAIRY PRODUCTION – PLACEMENT

Caleb Griffin (Bacon County) Bailey Jackson (Houston County) Jared Sanders (Morgan County)

DIVERSIFIED AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTION

JR Goodman (Clinch County) David Huff (Madison County) Peter Wall (Screven County)

PROFICIENCY AWARDS (CONTINUED)

Each finalist and an advisor will be recognized on stage.

DIVERSIFIED CROP PRODUCTION – ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Talon Sheirling (Lee County) Phillip SPader (Tift County)

DIVERSIFIED CROP PRODUCTION – PLACEMENT

Logan Bennett (Colquitt County) Tanner Forehand (Screven County) Joshua Summers (Bowdon)



The following awards will be given during the 4th session of the 94th State FFA Convention on Friday, April 29 at 3:00 p.m.

DIVERSIFIED HORTICULTURE PRODUCTION

Carmen Gayler (Heritage) Jasmine Lopez (Pelham) Emma Walker (Troup County)

DIVERSIFIED LIVESTOCK PRODUCTION

Laurie Jo Burt (Colquitt County) Carley Fitzpatrick (Madison County) Stormie Rackley (Screven County)

ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE & NATURAL RESOURCES MANAGEMENT

Breanna Harris (Effingham CCA) Eleanor Ratmeyer (Dutchtown) Christian Smith (Mitchell County)