

The following awards will be given during the 1st session of the 97thState FFA Convention on Thursday, April 24th at 7:00pm.

CAREER/LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT EVENTS

AGRICULTURAL ELECTRIFICATION (EMC)

All individuals and an advisor from the 1st place chapter will be recognized on stage.

- 1. Luke Wheatley (Banks County)
- 2. Grayson McPhaul (Ware County)
- 3. Aaron Dunn (Colquitt County)

		3.	
PARED PUBLIC SPE	NKING – SENIOR -	TOD 4 IDENTIEIS	D AT THE EV
dividuals and an advisor			
•		3	
•			
		4	
•			
·	4 IDENTIFIED AT	THE EVENT	
			je.
ED SPEAKING – TOI	from each chapter will	be recognized on stag	ge.



The following awards will be given during the 1st session of the 97thState FFA Convention on Thursday, April 24th at 7:00pm.

CAREER/LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT EVENTS - CONTINUED

PARLIAMENTARY PROCEDURE – TOP 4 IDENTIFIED AT THE EVENT		
All individuals and an advisor from each chapte	er will be recognized on stage.	
1	3	
2.	4	

2	4
CONDUCT OF CHAPTER MEETIN	NG – TOP 4 IDENTIFIED AT THE EVENT
All individuals and an advisor from each	chapter will be recognized on stage.
1	3
2	4
	NITIFIED AT THE EVENT
MARKETING PLAN – TOP 3 IDEI	
All individuals and an advisor from each	chapter will be recognized on stage.
1	3



The following awards will be given during the 1st session of the 97thState FFA Convention on Thursday, April 24th at 7:00pm.

MIDDLE SCHOOL RECORD BOOKS

Each finalist and an advisor will be recognized on stage.

AG SALES/MARKETING

- Area 1 Miley Cowart (Dawson Co. Middle)
- Area 2 Nathan Camp (Youth Middle)
- Area 3 Kensley Norman (Long Cane Middle)
- Area 4 Carson Scott (Montgomery Middle)
- Area 5 Ellie Davies (Eighth Street Middle)
- Area 6 Sophia Cochran (Pierce County Middle)

CROP PRODUCTION

- Area 2 Colton Braswell (North Habersham Middle)
- Area 3 Kendrick Ford (Thomson Middle Houston Co.)
- Area 4 Kaden Knight (Wheeler County Middle)
- Area 5 Jay Thompson (Eighth Street Middle)
- Area 6 Allie Danforth (Berrien Co. Middle)

HOME & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

- Area 1 Mika Gardner (LaFayette Middle)
- Area 2 Ashlyn Wood (Youth Middle)
- Area 3 Mark Foskey (Gray Station Middle)
- Area 4 Macey Bradley (Montgomery Middle)
- Area 5 Zaylee Kirkpatrick (Lee Co. Middle East)
- Area 6 Gabe Williams (Pierce County Middle)

HORTICULTURE

- Area 1 Kaily Allen (Ashworth Middle)
- Area 2 Hailey Boyd (Morgan Co. Middle)
- Area 3 Ellie Burkett (Upson-Lee Middle)
- Area 4 Bradley Perez (Toombs Co. Middle)
- Area 5 Wyatt Hunter (WJ Williams Middle)
- Area 6 Kaylee Meis (Hahira Middle)



The following awards will be given during the 1st session of the 97thState FFA Convention on Thursday, April 24th at 7:00pm.

NATIONAL WINNERS

CAREER DEVELOPMENT EVENTS

All team members and an advisor will be recognized on stage.
Banks County (ENR)
Mary Persons (Forestry)

PROFICIENCY AWARDS

Each individual winner will be recognized on stage.

Conner Paulk (Irwin County)
Raegan Gilbert (Banks County)
Drevin Wilkerson (Cook County)
Teaghan Jameson (Stephens County)
Mason Nunn (Morgan County)
Matthew Anderson (Banks County)

AGRISCIENCE FAIR

Each individual or partner group will be recognized on stage.

Erin Keith (Franklin County Middle) Emi Walker (North Oconee)

AMERICAN STAR FARMER

Each individual or partner group will be recognized on stage.

Paul Oliver (Tattnall County)



The following awards will be given during the 1st session of the 97thState FFA Convention on Thursday, April 24th at 7:00pm.

STATE STAR FINALISTS

STAR IN AGRISCIENCE

Each individual, their parents, and advisors will be recognized on stage.

Abigail Griffin (Berrien County)
Joy Sanders (Warner Robins)
Caileigh Goldstein (Walnut Grove)

STAR IN AGRICULTURAL PLACEMENT

Each individual, their parents, and advisors will be recognized on stage.

Ella Gibbs (Wilcox County)
Nathan Mock (Screven County)
Will Stringer (Jefferson City)

STAR IN AGRIBUSINESS

Each individual, their parents, and advisors will be recognized on stage.

Brooke Stone (Lowndes County)
Aly Corzine (Veterans)

STAR FARMER

Each individual, their parents, and advisors will be recognized on stage.

Ellie Taylor (Berrien County)
Jenna Braun (Tattnall County)
Mason Nunn (Morgan County)