

The following awards will be given during the 6th session of the 97th State FFA Convention on Saturday, April 26th at 11:00am.

CONVENTION AMBASSADORS

Each individual will be recognized on stage.

AJ Short (Mitchell County)

Alissa Clark (Camden County)

Arwen Bratten (Stephens County)

Brock Booth (Jefferson City)

Chloe Rogers (Echols County)

Ellie Rogers (Dodge County)

Emerson Carter (Washington-Wilkes)

Gracie Folds (Troup County)

Josie Herren (Berrien County)

Kaylee Purvis (Commerce)

Lily Watson (Colquitt County)

Madalan Anderson (Alcovy)

Preston Lynn (Bainbridge)

Ramzey Gulledge (Adairsville)

AGRISCIENCE FAIR

Each individual or partner group and an advisor will be recognized on stage. Division winners will be announced at State FFA Convention.

PLANT SYSTEMS

Division 1 Winner

Division 2 Winner

Division 3 Winner

Division 4 Winner

Division 5 Winner

Division 6 Winner

POWER, STRUCTURE, & TECHNICAL SYSTEMS

Division 1 Winner

Division 2 Winner

Division 3 Winner

Division 4 Winner

Division 5 Winner

Division 6 Winner



The following awards will be given during the 6th session of the 97th State FFA Convention on Saturday, April 26th at 11:00am.

AGRISCIENCE FAIR - CONTINUED

Each individual or partner group and an advisor will be recognized on stage. Division winners will be announced at State FFA Convention.

SOCIAL SYSTEMS

Division 1 Winner

Division 2 Winner

Division 3 Winner

Division 4 Winner

Division 5 Winner

Division 6 Winner

CAREER/LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT EVENTS

NURSERY/LANDSCAPE - SENIOR

All members of the 1^{st} place team, an advisor from the 1^{st} place team and one representative from the 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} place teams will be recognized on stage. All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

Teams

- 1. Mary Persons
- 2. Colquitt County
- 3. Central of Carroll

<u>Individuals</u>

- 1. Ricardo Diaz (Mary Persons)
- 2. Dionel Silva (Colquitt County)
- 3. Addison Smith (Central of Carroll)



The following awards will be given during the 6th session of the 97th State FFA Convention on Saturday, April 26th at 11:00am.

CAREER/LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT EVENTS - CONTINUED

NURSERY/LANDSCAPE - JUNIOR

All members of the 1^{st} place team, an advisor from the 1^{st} place team and one representative from the 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} place teams will be recognized on stage. All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

<u>Teams</u>

- 1. Ware County
- 2. Lee County Middle East
- 3. Lee County Middle West

Individuals

- 1. Makenna Snelson (Lee County Middle West)
- 2. Violet Cipriano (North Oconee)
- 3. Lynden Edmonds (Lee County Middle East)

POULTRY EVALUATION - SENIOR

All members of the 1^{st} place team, an advisor from the 1^{st} place team and one representative from the 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} place teams will be recognized on stage. All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

<u>Teams</u>

- 1. North Oconee
- 2. Gilmer County
- 3. Berrien County

Individuals

- 1. Amiracle Stubbs (Rutland)
- 2. Colter Steinkamp (North Oconee)
- 3. Lainee Gill (Ware County)



The following awards will be given during the 6th session of the 97th State FFA Convention on Saturday, April 26th at 11:00am.

CAREER/LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT EVENTS - CONTINUED

POULTRY EVALUATION - JUNIOR

All members of the 1^{st} place team, an advisor from the 1^{st} place team and one representative from the 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} place teams will be recognized on stage. All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

Teams

- 1. Oconee County Middle
- 2. Central of Carroll
- 3. North Oconee

Individuals

- 1. Yasser Mendoza (Rutland Middle)
- 2. Aleeza Casio (Oconee County Middle)
- 3. Davis Waters (Oconee County Middle)

TRACTOR OPERATIONS

All individuals and an advisor from the 1st place team will be recognized on stage.

Individuals

- 1. Timothy Emory (Colquitt County)
- 2. Cole Faust (Oglethorpe County)
- 3. Tucker Smith (Schley County)

VETERINARY SCIENCE - SENIOR

All members of the 1^{st} place team, an advisor from the 1^{st} place team and one representative from the 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} place teams will be recognized on stage. All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

Teams

- 1. Creekview
- 2. Camden County
- 3. Denmark

<u>Individuals</u>

- 1. Abigail Griffin (Berrien County)
- 2. Amaya Nebel (Creekview)
- 3. Chole Hiett (Creekview)



The following awards will be given during the 6th session of the 97th State FFA Convention on Saturday, April 26th at 11:00am.

CAREER/LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT EVENTS - CONTINUED

VETERINARY SCIENCE - JUNIOR

All members of the 1^{st} place team, an advisor from the 1^{st} place team and one representative from the 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} place teams will be recognized on stage. All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

Teams

- 1. Hahira Middle
- 2. Denmark
- 3. Rutland

Individuals

- 1. Rishita Kunam (Denmark)
- 2. Addy Parker (Rutland)
- 2. Gabriel Ruzich (Hahira Middle)

WILDLIFE MANAGEMENT EVALUATION - SENIOR

All members of the 1^{st} place team, an advisor from the 1^{st} place team and one representative from the 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} place teams will be recognized on stage

<u>Teams</u>

- 1. Banks County
- 2. North Oconee
- 3. Mary Persons

WILDLIFE MANAGEMENT EVALUATION - JUNIOR

All members of the 1^{st} place team, an advisor from the 1^{st} place team and one representative from the 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} place teams will be recognized on stage

Teams

- 1. Lee County High
- 2. Banks County
- 3. Central of Carroll