

#### Agricultural Communications – E/P

Gloria Canup (Newton CCA) Kell Donalson (Bainbridge) Ellie Rogers (Dodge County)

#### Agricultural Education – E/P

Bethany Brockman (Locust Grove) Anna Cantrell (Franklin County) Tyson Lasseter (Tift County)

#### Agricultural Mechanics Fabrication & Design – E/P

Nathaniel Hall (Effingham College & Career Academy) Ashtin Stone (Morgan County) Lyndon Touchton (Seminole County)

## Agricultural Mech Repair & Maint. – Entrepreneurship

William Tabb (Bainbridge) Luke Wheatley (Banks County)

#### Agricultural Mech Repair & Maint. – Placement

Liam Parks (Mary Persons) Ethan Stalvey (Golden Isles Career Academy) Will Stringer (Jefferson City)

#### Agricultural Processing – E/P

Nate Barnes (Appling County) Brock Hunter (North Hall) Adam Rhodes (Mary Persons)

## Agricultural Sales – Entrepreneurship

Sydney Fish (Morgan County) Nathan Lancaster (Dodge County) Emily Stone (Lowndes County)

#### Agricultural Sales – Placement

James Coursey (Treutlen County) Jake Parham (Franklin County) Lily Watson (Colquitt County)

# Georgia FFA Association 2025 State Proficiency Award Finalists

(Finalists are listed alphabetically by last name.)

#### Agricultural Services – E/P

Bella Beasley (Wayne County) Aiden Gould (Hawkinsville) Katie Reynolds (Calhoun City)

#### <u> Agricultural Research – Animal Systems</u>

Amelia Hembree (Cedar Shoals) Rebekah Hunter (C.A. Gray Jr. High) Morgan Koon (Harris County)

#### Agricultural Research – Integrated Systems

Samantha Dong (Islands) Abigail Griffin (Berrien County) Michael Rios (Rome)

#### Agricultural Research – Plant Systems

Christopher Clough (Pierce County) Breana Howell (Dutchtown) Grayson Oliver (Cedar Shoals)

#### <u>Beef Production – E</u>

Kylie Hurd (Sonoraville) Lexi Morton (Southeast Bulloch) John Haven Stalvey (Berrien County)

#### Beef Production – P

Martina Alley (Madison County) Nataleigh Belcher (ECI) Riley Mullis (Atkinson County)

## Dairy Production – E

Zadie Broome (Habersham Central) Michael Bushey (Gilmer County) Hattie Holley (Lee County)

#### Dairy Production - P Lane Bridges (Chattooga County) Eli Griffin (Bacon County)

Samantha Price (Houston County)

Proficiency Finalists will interview on Thursday, April 24, at the State FFA Convention. Proficiency Award results will be announced live during sessions 3 & 4 (Friday, April 25) and session 5 (Saturday, April 26) of the state FFA convention.



#### **Diversified Agricultural Production – E/P**

Clay Lawrence (ECI) Addie Murphree (Early County) Gracie Woodward (Alcovy)

#### **Diversified Crop Production – Entrepreneurship**

Timothy Hamilton (Fitzgerald) Mason Nunn (Morgan County) Sadie Wetherington (Colquitt County)

#### **Diversified Crop Production – Placement**

Luke Fox (Sonoraville) Nathan Mock (Screven County) Justin Pope (Irwin County)

#### **Diversified Horticulture – E/P**

Abigail Baird (Winder-Barrow) Mackenzie Brown (Tift County) Ricky Diaz (Mary Persons)

**Diversified Livestock Production – E/P** Emma Lawrence (ECI) Brylee Maher (LaFayette)

Rylee Wiard (Colquitt County)

#### Environmental Science & Natural Resources Management- E/P

Olivia Hogg (LaGrange) Austin Morgan (Effingham College & Career Academy) Zoey Ryals (McIntosh Academy)

<u>Equine Science – E</u> Shelby McCranie (Jones County) Brooklyn Parlor (Jeff Davis) Amanda Reames (Jefferson City)

# Equine Science – P

Jalyn Fish (Morgan County) Presley Richter (East Laurens) Seely Thompson (Early County)

# Georgia FFA Association 2025 State Proficiency Award Finalists

(Finalists are listed alphabetically by last name.)

#### Fiber & Oil Crop Production E/P

Timothy Emory (Colquitt County) Jordan Oliver (Wilcox County) Tate Torpy (Swainsboro)

#### Forage Production – E/P

Dustin Brannen (Screven County) Cora Crews (Brantley County) Carter Galloway (Eastside)

#### Forest Management & Products – E/P

Ellsworth Brown (Screven County) Elizabeth Griner (Pierce County) Jackson Ledbetter (Jefferson City)

#### Fruit & Nut Production – E/P

Karly Mitcham (Newton CCA) Mallory South (Upson-Lee) Ellie Taylor (Berrien County)

#### **Goat Production – E/P**

Emily Adams (Banks County) Colby Kinchen (East Laurens) Joni Phillips (Berrien County)

#### **Grain Production – E/P**

Gavin Oliver (Wayne County)

#### Landscape Management – E/P

Eduardo Nunez (Cook County) Harrison O'Shea (Greene County) Elias Speights (Northwest Whitfield)

#### Nursery Operations – E/P

Karissa Baldwin (Tattnall County) Henry Sierra (Northwest Whitfield) Emily Thompson (Colquitt County)

Proficiency Finalists will interview on Thursday, April 24, at the State FFA Convention. Proficiency Award results will be announced live during sessions 3 & 4 (Friday, April 25) and session 5 (Saturday, April 26) of the state FFA convention.



#### **Outdoor Recreation – E/P**

Corbin Blackwelder (Thomson) Andrew Conner (Rabun County) Collin Sawyer (McIntosh Academy)

#### Poultry Production – E/P

Jaxson Crawford (Ringgold) GraceAnn Manning (Tattnall County) Colby Yarbrough (Jeff Davis)

#### Service Learning – E/P

Daisy Brown (Oglethorpe County) Brooklyn Howells (Islands) Haley Jarrell (Newton CCA)

## Sheep Production – E/P

Abby McFarland (Fannin County) Kyndal Pate (Tift County) Lola Talton (Mary Persons)

## Small Animal Production & Care – E/P

Anna Hunter (Colquitt County) Miley Parker (Banks County) Christina Sapp (Cross Creek)

#### **Specialty Animal Production – E/P**

Madeline Glaze (Walnut Grove) Lindsy Moore (Ware County) Keira Musselwhite (Fullington Academy)

## Specialty Crop Production – E/P

Gabrielle Copeland (Locust Grove) Alexa Corley (Eastside) Zachary Workmaster (McIntosh Academy)

#### Swine Production – E

Walker Davis (Pike County) Braelynn Dowling (Camden County) Meah Hobbs (LaFayette)

# Georgia FFA Association 2025 State Proficiency Award Finalists

(Finalists are listed alphabetically by last name.)

#### Swine Production – P

Jada Coachman (Seminole County) Emory Crane (Winder-Barrow) Ava Lynn Cravey (Dodge County)

#### **Turf Grass Management – E/P**

Ethan Bertram (Mary Persons) Nathaniel Landing (Seminole County) Austin Putnam (Apalachee)

#### Vegetable Production – E/P

Shanii Armour (Booker T. Washington) Elijah Ransom (Perry) Drevin Wilkerson (Cook County)

#### Veterinary Science – E/P

Candace Aldridge (Golden Isles Career Academy) Searlait Frey (Creekview) Sage Ward (Jones County)

#### Wildlife Management – E/P)

Grace Barrett (Coffee County) Kasen Elsberry (Chattooga County) Luke McEldoon (Harris County)

