National Officers From Georgia
  Home » Georgia FFA Association » Area, State & National Officers  
National Officers from Georgia      
Name Chapter Position Year
Marion Winge Lyons Vice President 1934
Billy Howard Plains Vice President 1951
Terrell Benton Jefferson Secretary 1955
Jim Thomas Patterson President 1959
Robert Page Hoboken Vice President 1964
Norman Gay Sylvester Vice President 1965
Ben Nessmith Statesboro Vice President 1991
Hillary Smith Perry President 1998
Carol Spruill Hoschton Vice President 2000
Joel McKie Wilcox County Vice President 2003
Rachael McCall Wilcox County Vice President 2005
Regina Holliday East Laurens Vice President 2009
Cain Thurmond Jefferson Vice President 2012
Kalie Hall Franklin County Secretary 2013
Andy Paul Oglethorpe County President 2015
Abbey Gretsch Athens Christian Vice President 2016
Ian Bennett Lowndes County Vice President 2018
Doster Harper   Newton College and Career Academy   President
Erik Robinson   Effingham County   Vice President   2022

NameDate AddedSize
National FFA Officers from Georgia 8/31/2023 161 KB


Georgia Agricultural Education

Curriculum & SAE   FFA      GVATA   Young Farmers   Foundation   Alumni   FFA Camps  

Copyright Georgia Agricultural Education © 2024. All rights reserved.     |    Privacy Policy
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.    |    Sign In